Executive Committee

PresidentMr. Antonio López Gulías, Head of Coordination and Interrelation of Research, Innovation and Information Society Area
Vice-PresidentMs. Ángela Fernández Curto, Deputy Deputy Directorate General for Large Scientific and Technical Facilities
MembersMs. Beatriz Tejedor Miralles, Head of Area Sub-Directorate for Large Scientific-Technical Facilities

Mr. Domingo de Guzmán Palacios Arazuri, Head of Research Support Service
Skip to content